Jaipur Jewellers Association Election Results for 2018-2020 are out

Ram Sharan Gupta leads with highest votes.
Jaipur Jewellers Association Election Results for 2018-2020 are out

Amidst the excitement at the voting venue for the Jaipur Jewellers Association election, members of the Association elected 15 of the 20 nominees for the term 2018-2020. Instead of usual two groups, this time the candidates came together to choose the united 15 members for the election.

Altogether 4027 votes were cast and there was an active participation from the jewellers of Jaipur who were keen to ensure the right candidates are in the Association’s committee to decide the future of Jaipur jewellery industry.

The names and votes of top 15 candidates for Jewellers Association Election (2018- 2020) are:

Total votes cast: 4027

  1. Ram Sharan Gupta 3027
  2. D.P. Khandelwal 2742
  3. Alok Sonkhia 2713
  4. Rajendra Agarwal 2670
  5. Ashok Maheshwari 2629
  6. Sunil Batwara 2609
  7. Krishna Kumar Agarwal 2545
  8. Rajesh Dhamani 2540
  9. Mahendra Kumar Agarwal 2485
  10. Neeraj Lunawat 2409
  11. Sanjay Kala 2402
  12. Manoj Dhandia 2361
  13. Sunil Manihar 2224
  14. Naresh Agroya 2017
  15. Rajesh Jain 1850

These 15 candidates will vote for president and other prime positions in the association. Stay tuned for more updates.

Follow DiamondWorld on Instagram: @diamondworldnet
Follow DiamondWorld on Twitter: @diamondworldnet
Follow DiamondWorld on Facebook: @diamondworldnet

Diamond World